adventurous games should be banned. Do you agree?

In today’s world, it is very common to witness people participating in various types of adventurous sports and activities. In spite of their growing popularity, a section of society believes that, such life threatening games must be prohibited. I completely disagree with the above mentioned idea. The essay ahead, will explain my viewpoint with clarity. To begin with, Adventurous sports serve as a wonderful source of entertainment. Because of the thrill, excitement, zeal and entertainment involved in these activities, people tend to participate in such games, quite frequently. For example, many people along with their friends and family, prefer to go for river rafting, rock climbing and various other adventurous activities, especially during weekends and vacations. Secondly, these activities provide a great opportunity for the youth to make a professional career and become famous. Today, many youngsters undergo formal training to develop certain skill sets required to play adventurous sports professionally and compete internationally. Taking Sports as a career, gives them a chance to be financially stable as well as globally popular. For instance, many wwe wrestlers and grand prix sportsmen are not only rich but also famous. Finally, experiencing risky sports helps to develop lots of skill sets and overall personality. Participation in these games make athletes mentally stronger, physically energetic and helps them to develop the uncanny ability to take risks in life. Such people tend to have a much stronger personality than a normal layman. To explain this further, boxers and wrestlers are generally much stronger and confident than others. To conclude, I believe that adventurous sports must continue forever, as these activities help people in busting stress, lay a foundation for a prosperous career and develop a strong persona. s