Should supermarkets export food or sell their food within a country? Write your opinion too

Supermarkets are selling fresh produce and pre made products in the market. Industries are booming related to food industry business. As imports and exports are increasing with the passage of time. Providing thousand of jobs and generating a lot of opportunities for people. The demand of food products have increased with the passage of time because of over population in some countries. Export of food products tend to lower the rising tension due to food shortages. This impending essay will discuss that should supermarkets sell food produced from within their own country or imports from overseas. Selling your own products can guarantee freshness and quality. For instance, produce can be readily available if there is any chance or issue regarding export of food products in case of emergencies among countries. On the other hand, if a country exports products from overseas it can boost their economy and business as well as cope with the over population problem residing in the country. For example, more food means less tension among cities. As there will be plenty of food to eat and feed. Variety of products are being sold among different countries and people get a chance to eat different type of products wether they are frozen or freshly made. In my opinion, it is better to import and export from other countries. This will have major effects on economy and increase the total revenue of the country. By doing so it will strenthen the relationship among countries that will help in aiding some poor countries and increasing social awareness and working on more technology equipments to check the quality of various food products. This will have major jump for the developed countries as well for developing countries.