Computers Can Translate All Kinds Of Languages. Hence Children Will Not Have To Learn Languages

technology is becoming more advanced in today's era. All people are being acclimatized very accurately in modern gadgets and its function, but owing to technical advancement, current students do not have to need various language for their further studies. I agree with this notion and will justify accepted point compare than demerits. nowadays technology have a great programming products and softwares which accelerates mainly children's skills and conveniency about related curriculu. Also, there are ample approaches the children utilize thier computer linguistic support and also they can demand of questions in translation software which may be assistance nicely of their causes and will answer vary haptic with feedback. Clarify with an example, US newspaper conducted a survey among the children intellectual and software usage where government found a clue that 80 percent of students rely on computer tools in anywhere. This approach is not only got in US students, but also other regions there are using this. on the contrary, computer is not recognized all of truths which is based on pupils study, because sometimes they may bring default to examine to word to word. moreover, according to past technology could be proved failed to detect exact conversation among two people so may be this reason is also possible. therefore, pupils should educate from languages which is provide aid in future without depended on translation. For instance, In ancient time, there are no conversations tools available, despite people had connected to each other with using of leant language. In conclusion, I think my concept is that if children want to dwell in technical fields, their parents should give a opportunity to be successfully in life. My strong opinion, juveniles must be learn about languages from their childhood because this time is suitable for them to know how many list of language