Children should work to earn money and skills

Numerous countries believed that childrens should be adapted to various kinds of paid work in order to gain experience of being independent as well as learn taking responsibility for the job they take. In my opinion, this action is completely wrong and should be terminated. To begin with, the reason why childrens should not be engaged into paid work is time consumption. Childrens then and now are detemined to study at school and gain crucial knowledge about various subject for a better chance at applying to better schools and jobs. By leaving a child to do labour rather than studying for the development of a country can affect their learning experience at school as well as their social lifestyle. Another reason that be accounted for is their health conditions. Childrens health conditions have not developed entirely yet since they have not touched puberty, therefor, their strenght and their mindset cannot be compared to a young adult. Furthermore, letting a 10 year old boy to work at a factory can lead to downfall of production since his body is not compatible for that certain of job. This is why having 10 young adults in charged of work is more beneficial than 20 childrens. Although giving children an opportunity to work in order to have valuable experience, learing imporance and responsibility is beneficial, various schools today are now giving out the same benefits throughout the cources and lessons for childrens for the better good, so letting children to do paid work is considered pointless and time consuming. In conclusion, children do not need to be engaged in paid work, rather they can use their time to study at school while having to received the same benefits as a paid job.