international tourist should pay more than the local visitor

Nowadays, people want to explore different places that is why for some people traveling is becoming hobby. While there are some who believe that to show attractions' value people should get more money from them, It is my firm belief that government ought to make vistor places inexpensive as it helps country's tourism On the one hand, to make tourists visit to the country is the reason why should some countries should attract tourists' attention with visit to in cheap historical places. Firstly, for some countries tourism makes up a large propotionof the national income. All people search for country which they can spend less money. For example, in Samarqand region all things are inexpensive, that is why every year large numbers of tourists come to travel and it brings money in our country's budget If visiting tourists places is not that expensive, they will buy other things too. For instance, they can afford to buy souvenirs, food and clothes also they use facilities of tourist's attractions. It will be useful for country and its economy On the other hand, historical buildings can be damaged by large numbees of tourists. If ancient buildings were damaged, it willbe expensive to restore it. That is why, it should be cost expensive. For example, last year in Switzerland because of lots of tourists the prehistoric areas were demolished and government spent loads of money to restore it. In conclusion, some people think people who comes abroad should pay money for historic places, I believe that everyone locals and tourists ought to be equal