Advantages and disadvantages of watching television by childrens.

In these days childrens are often watching and spending the entire day in front of television. Eventhough, there are certain kind of advantages, otherside some consequences occuring related with education. Firstly, in terms of advantages the children gaining knowledge of global updation by watching TV. Which can enhance the childrens ability as well as helping overcome the current world situation. Also media is a most intelligent platform for improving most cultural activities, thereby kids can more indulge in social and community gatherings. For instance, a school student who not attended one day class, she or he could learn the missing subjects through online media. On the other hand, when we discuss about disadvantages there are lotmore to write. Although, a child learning significant thing through television, some kind of bad activities would be inspired and which can leads to certain social immorality. For example, in a movie good and bad stuffs are contained, those things may trigger them to deviate from socially unacceptable activities. In conclusion, in spite of knowing bad and good programs telecasted in television, still parents have to provide much more concentration that what childrens watching. But need to show the a require channels to useful for their study purpose.