advantages and disadvantages of using technology in classroom.

One of the main positives of using technology in classroom is teaching children to use modern technology. If before parents sent children to the special course in order to learn how to use technology, now with the introduction of technology into classes, this no longer needs to be done. Secondly, gadjets can help children easier to take lessons. For example, according to the research, statistics for recent years illustrates that whith introduction of projector in classrom the number of trained children has increased. ‎Turning to the negatives, one common problem educating with technology is irradiation. Irradiation can leads to various diseases, such as cancer, infertility. And another concern is, immense expenditures. Gone are the days where students have to depend on paper and pen. This is an advanced era of technology where machines like computers substituted the use of paper with its hi-tech features and to maintain them a huge sum of money is required by schools and colleges. For instance, in order to supply classroom with computers, approximately have to spend 2000-3000$. ‎In conclusion, technology in classroom has a number of positives as well as negatives side. Therefore, i think that government should think about this carefully before supplying classroom with gadgets.