Animals used for experimental results are they good or bad discuss both views

A highly debatable issue today is related to the experimentation of animals that are domestic and wild. These days, the majority of people claim that during the experience using on animals is not food way which any reason. Others think that numerous researches show that in terms of medical advances do experiments on animals are profitable. I am going to discuss both sides of this argument the give my perspective on the matter. On one side of the argument, some people argue that making experiments on animals is considered a big danger for their life. It is clear that at present the number of experiments is becoming more. If one experiment requires an animal, in the future thousands of animals will be experimented year by year. The sorts of animals are limited in nature. Some kinds of tests show a negative impact on animals. Before happening such kinds of isitsituations animalsuld be protected by the governments. On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that could be experimented with medical advances. In a world in which global warming is causing big problems, a lot of diseases are appearing and spreading very quickly. Such positions depend on experiences over the animals. Plenty of vaccinations is very dangerous for human life. That is why sciences opt to test them on cattle. Cattles are considered durable for this period. Furthermore, without testing, we can face many animals that have been lost according to urgent reasons in different places all over the world. Thus, nations could provide experiments on animals for medical improvement. In conclusion, I believe both sides have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that animals should be experimented with for researching and developing medicine