Nowadays, the individuals’ health is becoming worse due to the food quality.

owadays, food quality which is an challenging problem with all citizens due to the fact that it makes people health become more and more dreadful. I totally agree with this point of view and here are some specific reasons to prove this. First and foremost, junk food such as pizza, hambuger or fried chicken attract massive customers because about fast and convience but this kind of food contain a lot of grease which lead to skin infection especially acne and obesity. For example, companies in the USA usually have night shiff and extra working time so many worker have to eat fastfood instead of home made food that USA own a high proportion of fat people in the world. In addition, children put a big favor on sweet food like candy, ice cream or chocolate. These things can cause diabetes if children consume a large amount of them. For instance, in a family, parent let their children eat chocolates frequently due to their fondness and worry which make children to a picky eaters when they only want to eat chocolates. Last but not least is about the factory produce ingredient for restaurant. An real example for this is in china, adulteration in vegetable, meat is suffuse to every factories in this nation which put a dreadful health problems to consumers. Hence, food quality need to be balanced not to much grease or sugar but the most important is individuals awareness in choosing the suitable food for themselves.