Advantages and disadvantages of studing at university

Several people want to enter university to get a high grade and experience theirs major. However, they have advantages on the hand and disadvantages on the flip side of studying at university. In this essay, I want to write about this. After graduating from university, the person will be able to find a good job in their specialty and earn a lot of money. Besides people can study his specialty perfectly while studying at university. This is a great help for people to be able to direct their future careers correctly. Finally, a person can further enhance their thinking by studying at university. Under other conditions of studying at university has several disadvantages, such as expensive tuition fees. Tuition fees are expensive, some students have problems with money and they are also forced to work. This causes them to get tired and can't their homework. Also, if people graduate from a university in our country their certificate will pass only in our hometown. It doesn't pass to other countries. Studying at university has plenty of advantages and disadvantages, but in my opinion, people should always study. Because knowledge never harms us. My dream also enters to university and work in a good place in the future.