Advantages and disadvantages of social work along with study? ? ? ?

It has been considered that [ working with groups along with study is somewhat important. for students, although its drawbacks can not be denied anyway ]. This entire essay will be discussed about the benefits and drawbacks of [ social work during student life]. [ Working in a group ] acts as a trigger for many positive aspects of students lives and has variety of functions that is extremely unavoidable. First and foremost, [ to become more creative and learn how to handle difficult situation, social work along with study plays many significant roles for every student ]. Another important factor is that, [ by working with social groups, students not only can meet with different types of people but also might maintain social relationship]. What is more, a recent study found that more than 80% of the [ people ] find in more helpful because of [ through social work students gain practical knowledge and experience. On the flip side of the coin, many other people concern that [ becoming a social worker ] undoubtedly has many negative reflections. Let us make it more clear, [ if students work with social groups, they must waste their valuable time and gradually deviate from the study ]. At the same time, [working with many small groups, students sometimes unable to maintain their study routine and became engage with politics ]. To add with, an interesting article from the "Times Magazine" shows that almost half of the [ people ] already have taken it more negatively as [ many students often follow misleading friends]. To sum up, my thorough analysis is considerable to everyone. Therefore, it is clear evident from the above discussion that [ working for the society ] has undoubtedly many advantages along with some unseen drawbacks. And I certainly can conclude that benefits surpass the