Advantage and disadvantages of watching tv for children

However, scientists are shown lots of both beneficial and adverse side and I will discuss some reason but also it is the main source of informative programs and educational shows, which can play vitally consequential on children's nurture and education dramatically whether formal or non-formal, such as Mickey Mouse House, Pepa Pig, Caillou. . . There are also channels dedicated specifically to children. In other words, The greatest weak point of Watching screens for long periods of time can lead to difficulties falling asleep, disturbed sleep patterns and other health issues. Therefore, If a child prefers watching a screen than socializing or playing with friends or peers, it may totally impact their social development. Furthermore, Advertising can have a huge impact on children, and clearly they may start pestering you and a plethora of more for things they see advertised on television. Such as the latest toy or sugary food. Definitely lots of scientists are written about this point of view properly that There are thousands of shows or movies shown on TV, Hence some people waste more time every day while watching TV, if people spend much more time on watching TV, and then they surely may become lazy, Sometimes distraction from work by watching TV.