Alcohol abuse is spreading all over the world nowadays. There are many problems and solutions for this habit.

There are many problems for alcohol abuse. One of its problems is medical problem. When we talk about this problem we can see that this bad habit harm the health. For instance, the people who drink alcohol have heart, stomach, and mind diseases. In addition medical problems, we can find social problem. when we talk about social problems, we can mention to poverty, crimes. For example, the person who drinks alcohol need a lot of money, so he can steal or kill to get it. Although, there are a lot of problems, we can find many solutions for this habit. Media and Education have a big role to make this habit disappear. Our media should make healthy programs and advertisement to teach those people that alcohol is very dangerous on their health. Also, we can add some lessons in our school books about this topic. These lessons will make the child recognize that alcohol harmful matter because it can hurt his body. Our children also will know that they should stay alcohol out of their life all the time. In conclusion, there are many problems and solutions to alcohol abuse. we should avoid this bad habit because it is very harmful. Our world has many solutions to keep it away from us.