Advantages and Disadvantages of Mobile Phone

In this digital era, the mode of communication has been drasticaly changed when compare to the treditional methods. We will highlight some merits & demerits of cell phones which will give a better understanding on new technical mode of exchanging dialogs & multi-media. Today, because of rabid development in technology day by day, the mobile phones are not just limited to talking. There are plethora of endless benefits of smart phone, the most significant & typical is to communicate with another person & adding multiple people on a conference call, which has also advanced to a video call. Moreover, with the vital feature of camera, an individual can capture the vivid memories and can store in the some device digitally, which could be shaded swiftly without much hastle. Thanks to internet, which has immensely empowere the mobile phone in multiple way like, Connectivity to World Wide Web, using the map to reach an unknown Location, access to online shopping and banking facility due to this feature individuals are saving lots in travelling and investing it in others imperative areas. Also because of internet, the reach of users has extended to all around the globe. Considering the merits one must presume how important this device is although there are several advantages however, on the other side of the coin, there are some drawbacks too. Since, most of the things included education & work has been shifted to internet, people spend maximum time of the cell phone to access it, which harms eyes due to the ultra voilet rays from the high resolution screen. Though with the help of mobile individuals can access to their personal information & finicial data, it has been observed there is a incliend towards cyber crime. Due to reachability, children get liberty to access inappropriate content, which are not intended for them because lack of knowledge and immaturity. Recapitulating, everything in this universe has it's pros and cons, which does not means that one should not take the advantage of it, having said that they should be conscious instrumenting it and must fellow the right practice of taking benefits over disadvantages. hammering the lasy nail, one must be aware of the adverse effect to get numerous advantages out of it.