Advantages and disadvantages of internet, smartphones and etc.

Nowadays, there are a lot of, different and interesting gadgets all over the world. Now, I am going to write about them. In the past, most people used to travel to their place of work. Although, all people became very healthy than us. Because of, they did not use many transports, instead of this they used to walk more and more, also did not have any gadgets for using which, helps to them being healthy. So that our air and our planet was fresh. Day by day smart equipments are increasing with increased use of computers the internet and smartphone more and more are starting to work from home. Advantages of them are very goof. In reason, we can solve our problems without going out. For example: imagine, you are economist, but, today you can not come to your work. Despite of this, you need to give your report without delaying. What would you do that time? Of course, you take your notebook and do your report with your computer. And download your review to the internet by your account. Again, I shall give you one more example. You are in abroad now and miss your parents, want to see them. What would you do this statement? Of course, you will phone them by video call and may see all of them. So that, we need the internet and also different gadgets too. Now, I would like to talk about dosadvantages of these. Right those are very useful us however, are unuseful for our body. In addition, internet contains some dark sides that can notbe ignored. It can pose numerous problems to the students if misused. Children these days have lost their communication skills mainly due to the usage of internet. Rather than interacting with people real life, children are more interested in computer communication. They do not use any books. Using the smart devices for a prolonged period of time could contribute to various physical problems such as neck pain, back pain and eye pain. In my conclusion, there are various advantages and disadvantages of all the things.