advantages and disadvantages of having a big salary

Nowadays, society is more and more thriving with a variety of appearances of modern things. As a result, people's living criteria are gradually improving. Most people tend to figure out a well-paid job. It is argued that having a big salary brings both advantages and disadvantages. First of all, there are numerous advantages to having a big salary. It is confirmed that when you have a high salary, your life will be more comfortable and easier. You can do and buy anything which in the past, you had never tried or owned, without the anxiety or pressure of finances. Secondly, having a big salary means you make speeches in the community. This also creates respect from everybody and makes your position of your advance. With those known to take opportunities, having a big salary turns into motivation and inspiration in the future. On the other hand, having a well-paid job includes disadvantages that we can anticipate then. Initially, it requires many aspects such as education, knowledge, certainly degrees, quality virtual, and so on. Indeed, we have to learn, practice, and cope with the ordeal to gain experiments. In addition, if you spend much time working continuously, you may be ignored in close-knit relationships. I would say a part of the drawbacks that you receive is break up. One important thing you ought to deal with is the pressure that comes from co-workers, boss, the nature of the job, family, society. You need mental alertness and determination to imbalance the career you have a passion for. In conclusion, having a big salary maintains both benefits and drawbacks. But I still believe that if we know to control and use reasonably, everything will be better, hence, you will become more and more mature, and bring faith into your life.