Advantages and disadvantages of buying a house

In many countries, some people believe that buying a house is much more important than renting a new one. In this essay, it will be pointed out that renting a home has more positive points rather than buying one. When renting a house people have the freedom to choose different types of homes to live during different stages of their lives. This is a good option for people who do not have plans to live in the same city or neighborhood for a long period. Nowadays to buy a good house is very expensive while renting one is a cheaper alternative considering that citizens do not need to prove funds to rent. In addition, any type of problem that people have in their rent house can be fixed by the owner or they can choose a new one to move to. And this type of construction problem is not possible to predict before moving one and living there for some time. Of course, buying a house such as rent one has good advantages, for example, the safety of being in your own place for a long time. However, by renting a residence people can save part of their salary and apply in some investments which will give good revenues. With this extra money, they can spend on other things instead of a house, like leisure and kinds of stuff to use. To conclude, the best option between buying or renting a house is renting firstly because of the freedom that people have to choose the best local to live and secondly because it is possible to save money and spend with something in a short term.