advantages and disadvantage of changing job regularly

In recent years, people have had more job opportunities, which makes the people who like challenging more jobs feel happy, but the others who like safety do not. A discussion appears: “Changing jobs regularly should or not”. Changing jobs frequently has a score of benefits, which helps people know about their passion, favorites, and abilities. Less knowledge themselves is the reason why they can not choose a conformable job. If they experience different jobs themselves, they can understand what their strong points and weak points are, which will help them choose their suitable job. Besides, having more experience sometimes is one of the conditions when the company recruits personnel. On the other hand, changing more jobs takes a myriad of time and creates financial problems. Some people can find their work quickly, but someone who has spent a good half of their life still has not had a permanent job, which affects their income and makes a financial burden. For middle-aged and old people, temporary worker’s salary is not enough to sustain their family’s life. To sum up, young people can try new jobs to expand their knowledge when they can, but when they are older, they should have stable work and life.