Advantage outweigh disadvantage: Some Museums charges fee while other don't

Many museumsask for entry amount, on the contrary, others are completely free of cost. In my opinion, free entry in the museum brings more advantages than disadvantages. This essay further elucidates my viewpoints. Museums are the place where historical things are featured and preserved to let us know about our ancient culture that what peopleused to wear, weapons they used when they planned to prepare for wars and their lifestyles etc. Each individual has the privilege to see such kind of places and to get the knowledge that our ancestors applied in the past. If we are not being charged to visit museums then those who cannot afford charges canalsovisit such places. Even schools can arrange a fun trip for their students to the museum and educate them about the rich heritage of our country. On the other hand, some arguments can be made that nominal changes should be paid to the museum due to the fact, high maintenance is required to protect the assets of our country. Moreover, security is a major concern, consequently that no one can steal the antiques of our country. Therefore, by taking affordable amount, a museum can generate some revenue to improve the place effectively to attract people. However, The heritage is being protected by authorities with appropriate actions. It is often noticed that the ambiance of museums that charges fee is much better than which do not in terms of infrastructure, management, and services. In summary, citizens are lacking opportunities to access significant places to learn history, science, art and many other essential subjects. Therefore, free entrance of museums has numerous and long-term benefits.