Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home.

Many people argue that the benefit of studying as a group at school is more useful than learning on the Internet alone at home. While I believe that group studying is advantageous, I believe that learning online should be considered as a helpful method. On the one hand, studying with a group of students in class has existed for a very long time and still being an essential method of education until now. Studying as a group would arouse competitive emotion which motivates students to assiduously working harder with their tasks. For example, some online classes on the Internet limit the level of the lessons, so that you have to attend classes at schools or at centers. Moreover, students can always support each other comprehensively whenever they have problem or misunderstanding with the lessons. In addition, group studying could help each of individuals improve their critical thinking when they debate to give the most truly answers for their homework. On the other hand, learning online would be a managable time when students can learn at any time that appropriate to their schedules. For instance, as the covid - 19 pandemic occurs, students were prevented from going to school, so as to continue their learning, their schools have been opening online classes for their students. In addition, students can study online by themselves to improve their personal skills. Take languages as an example, there are many online language classes on the Internet so that everyone could access to study their favourite language that they want. In conclusion, studying in a group or learning online have their own purposes and benefits. People should carefully consider appropriate study method which to apply to get the best results in each situation.