advantage and disadvantage of globalisation

As each and every individual can easily move to another country for education and business is called globalization and majority of people are belive that we are enter the phase of globalised world. However, still other people don’t agree with the point My point are discussed in upcoming paragraphs There are several point of living in the globalised world. To begin with the foremost one, development of industry sector. As the nation are coming closure to each other the trade and service have been started between the country so that citizen of country can enjoy the benefits of using technology so that both the country can earn the foreign exchange whereas there will progress of the traders as well. Furthermore, there will be better education system. To be specific pupil can easily go another developed nation for higher and better studies as well as learning indigenous culture which will help the people to broaden their mind Moreover, people are also going to foreign country for different job purposes and learning the different skills. On the contrary, there are few drawback linked with globalization To embark with, globalization has affect many local business because many foreign business partner initiated its business in other country and the people have craze to buy foreign goods so they will not purchase the local goods For instance In India many food restaurant have been open like Mc Donald, Subways and many more has affect drastically to the local vendors. To conclude there are both merits and demerits of globalization from my point of view it has more advantage like development of industrial sector and pupil gain better education and job however it has affect many local business.