Advantage and disadvantage. Change work several time in your life

Nowadays, change occupation always to being increasily popular among a lot of people. I think everyone want to earn more wealth during their life therefore many people change their occupation several time and it can efficient financial side. But every work has beneficial and also drawback. I will discuss to you both sides about this topic with clearly. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of changing occupation. One of the main positives of changing job is useful for your financial side. What I mean by this is If you have much money you can buy anything which you eager and also it can effect to your lifestyle to more quality. i think you can supply which need anything anytime for you. For example well known cars, clothes, home and anything you want. Secondly, change occupation is effective for your personality. What I mean by this is you can be more sociable for conversation with your colleague much more and it can effective for your sociability and also you can get conversation anywhere with anybody and it may improve your horizone. turning to the other side of the argument, it can bring to you a lot of health problems. what I mean by this is over-active lifestyle can damage for you, it may damage for mental or nervous system. it can bring also early aging. for example if you come from your first work to second work late then your chief give you punishment and a lot of this kind of situations can damage your nervous and also if you hurry up every time you haven't enough time to focus on your nutrition it can also harmful for your health. another issue is that it can harmful for your relationship with family members. what I mean by this is if you haven't enough time to look after your household may be your children then it is not right. If you think only about your job it is damage for you and also your children because if they undergo happily childhood then they will kind to you during your future. All things considered, change occupation several times never easy. You should enough focus on your career and also your family household. It is more important than your any works. I believe life isn't consist of only work therefore you must safe more your relationships.