Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that the school is the best place to learn this.

Nowadays, few people opine that moral education should be teach to the children by their parents, however rest of people think that school is the best option. I will discuss the both views in upcoming paragraph. Good manners of society shoud teach to the children by their family. To embrak with, before schooling children have alot of time to learn more about good manners under the parents supervision. whats'more, emotional bonding is also develop between the parents and children, when parents give education to the children. Beside that, although parents are not set the example in front of their children, it enchances more love and affection between them. On the other flip side, school is the best place to learn good manner. Firstly, children learn good manners easily in school with their peer group. Secondly, with the help of books they can learn not only manners but it also aids to increase their reading skills. For example, in 2008, in one survey find out that 95%children learn good habbits in school by reading books in the team. To sum up, in my point of view children should moral eiths in school with their group. Because it aids to build their communication skill and in this way child learn more easly.