Advances in science and technology is

There is no doubt that technology is progressing like leaps and bounds in every aspect of life. so, due to the advancement of automation masses live life longer and better in this sophisticated era as compared to past time. This essay will argue as how this time is far better than now as opposed to ancient time and provide options to support the view. To embark on, there are various advantages of developing science and automation for dwellers in these days. This is a fact, technology make people life more convenient at every sphere of life. Firstly, latest medical techniques and equipment which have made individual to spend their life without any worries and tensions of suffering from diseases. This is because of many advancement of science produce machines which detect any kind of disease and virus easily. as a result, masses start their treatment for recovering in initially. Secondly, technology also provide more facilities which is necessary in everyone's life like transportation system, online shopping, paying bills, withdrawing and transaction. even they make people do their office work at home. Therefore, people can perform their daily basis activities like plain sailing. Which leads to individual can live their life with cheerfulness and pleasure. so, this is automatically make them live more. However, the latest technology and advancement was not possible in ancient time as well as people were not much aware regarding various diseases and virus. As a result, it deteriorated health. But these days, people have much knowledge and resources to prevent themselves from many difficulties and crisis. In conclusion, it is undeniable fact that advancement of science and technology is boon for people and they can live better life and enjoy latest amenities and facilities which were not available in earlier time.