Advancement in medical care has increased the lifespan among people.

Medical care is one of the ever-developing departments in the world. With new instruments and equipment available, the prediction and the treatment has become more effective these days. We have an instant solution for almost any kind of medical disease, facilitating the process of cure. With the rapid development in medical field, there are new variety of medicines and equipment in hand to assuage the predicted medical condition. During the 16th century, when Chinese people contracted the symptoms of tiny-pox disease, there was no instant medication or pills available. This was a contracting disease which was deleterious. A number of people deceased in no time, there by vilifying the community. A last, they could figure out a solution to it by utilizing the medicinal values of the herbs which grew in their location. This left a deep scar of fear in the Chinese community for generations. With the advancement in medicinal field, there were numerous allopathic medicines which came to play later defoliating the fears. These medicines and therapies had an ameliorating effects on one who underwent them. The once affected people, never caught any symptoms. Same is the situation during the delivery of babies when a mother could not afford to have a normal delivery. There were no proper tools or methodology earlier for this, the mother would summon herself to experience a risk in delivering her child. There are situations where the doctors could save either of the life. With anesthesia and new developments today, we have an alternate way for all these to reverberate. We now have a solution to almost every medical condition, dialysis techniques for kidney failures, organ replacements, and we have grown to an extent where we could use prosthetics and polymers to mimic the organ’s functionality. The more the advantages, the more the disadvantages too. All these steroids and heavy dosage medicines tend to have a number of side effects when one takes it. We have heard of the issues pertaining overdose of anesthesia. We have observed that these organ replacements and mimicking causing deleterious effects on one’s body. Chemotherapy and other similar chemical methods of healing have an insalubrious effect, which could be as severe as breath taking. Wheezing and asthma has become common in people who used to have a slight flu. The effects are comprehensive. There are few or a number of side effects though, they are stunt when compared to the ultimate disease in itself. Every advancement come as a package of pros and cons, one ought to tolerate a minimum of bitterness to enjoy the complete fruitfulness. We could see that the longevity and immunity ameliorating. The advantages of improved medical care outweigh the disadvantages.