Admission Museums Should be Free walke

Museums are a national treasure because of it is filled with inspirational stories from the past. Although several museums make visitors pay for coming inside the building. This essay will talk about the ups and downs of the expenses of museums and provide a logical conclusion on why admission to museums should be free. First of all, there is a benefit on why some museums have made a rule that people who visit must pay a certain amount. The reason is it helps shape the building into a comfortable space. Moreover, the money can be used on materials to clean the areas, as museums are large with roughly eight different rooms. The remaining can be used to fix the damages over the years, and to develop its maintenance by adding in ACs and modern technology. Once the museum has a great interior, it will attract more visitors. The downside is that people tend to say that a historical space should be free because it is a special place to access information and knowledge. For example, apps on phones (like Khan Academy and Google) have decent education about history, where many can learn a lot by just scrolling and clicking. These days, everything there is to know about history can be found on the internet. Hence the reason on why not as much visit museums. That is why I believe that the advantages do not outweigh the negatives. Admission for museums should be money-free to encourage more tourists to see the interesting stories.