According to unlversities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

According to unlversities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. Therefore, this essay will show some reasons of argument for and argument against. Firstly, I will discuss about two reasons of argument for to begin with universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject because it will be balance of idea while studying. In general, there usually are different ideas between man and woman. These lead to, new ideas from different vision will happen. Another reason is it display that have equal of society not eccept in each side. In addition, nowadays, the most societies become to accept ability of both in any way. Secondly, I will discuss about one reason of argument against that s some subjects not suitable for each other. For example, some subject of sports such as weight putting. It is not suitable for female because there are different of body between male and female. In conclusion, I agree with universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. Moreover, it depen on what the subjects that the students want to study, they can choose by themselve because I believe that if the students like to study their subjects, they will do it well so that I strongly agree with this topic.