Some people think that exercise is the key to health, while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important.

People have different views about maintaining the fitness level. Some people are opinion that physical exercise is a vital part of keeping our health and well-being, while some argue that balanced diet is necessary to stay fit. I believe that these both options play a equal role for maintaining a healthy body. In my opinion, doing regular physical exercise is more worth than having the good foods. This essay will discuss the supporting points of view in the forthcoming paragraphs, followed by a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, some believe that including in routine exercising is fundamental for well-being. The central reason behind this is twofold, firstly, because exercising helps in burning fat and building muscle, thus, it is essential for maintaining a healthy Body Mass Index. For example, a recent study published by Oxford university illustrated that people who are physically active, on their daily basis, are prone to obesity and other cardiovascular diseases. Hence, regular exercising may prevent a person from many life threatening chronic diseases. Secondly, including in any form of physical activity such as cycling helps in strengthening the immune system. As a result, it makes less prone to cough, cold and seasonal flu. Therefore, it is conclusively clear that daily workouts should a necessary part in daily routine. On the other hand, the multifold advantages of consuming a balanced diet cannot be denied, eating a healthy amount of protein, carbohydrates, fats are mandatory for maintaining a healthy brain function. For instance, many studies have shown that more than 50% of people from across the globe, experience mental disorders and anxiety, because of their unhealthy eating patterns. Moreover, a healthy, balanced foods have a significant impact on people bodies, which offer distinct advantages compared to unhealthy foods. Hence, people need to have a proper cuisines to keep themself healthy. In conclusion, some assume that workouts are better more than following the regular exercise to spend a healthy lifestyle. In my opinion, exercising regularly is more beneficial and practical approach towards the health.