A majority of people think that wealthier people have more options to help other needy people around the world.

A majority of people think that wealthier people have more options to help other needy people around the world. This essay agrees that, rich people should help the vulnerable households through multiple career developmental activities. The essay will first discuss the fact that rich people can contribute to eradicate the problem of poverty and also create the employment opportunity to secure the financial status of family. It is clear that, rich people can donate their huge economy to the ultra-poor household regarding minimizing the worse form of poverty level from the world. Moreover, the significant contribution to the vulnerable people would be in the form of cash and the goods regarding uplifting their standard of living. As a result of that, vulnerable households can fulfill their basic needs of their families and move ahead towards the further prosperity. For example, “The Himalayan Times” recently reported that, 40% of world poverty level out of 100% have decreased just because of the cumulative donation of economic by world richest people to the marginalized households. On the other hand, with a sound economy rich people can create income generating activity to strengthen family income in long run is the one and helps to boost up individual knowledge and skills internationally on the other hand. Moreover, huge proportion of semi skills and unskilled individual get opportunity to work in the professional field which helps them to secure their professional career in future with more comprehensive manner. As a consequent of that, economic level of family will be secured and ultimately helps to improve national gross domestic price in a long run. For instance, Chaudari Group is the primary example because he has provided multiple work opportunities to the unskilled and semi skills person in various micro industries project within the Nepal. In conclusion, donation of certain amount by the rich people to the poor household helps to improve healthy family life through fulfilling multiple family needs and also would help to improve work opportunities to secure family income. Lastly, I personally believe that, it is always good to share few amount of economy by wealthy person to improve the living standard of vulnerable households.