According to some people, it is the best way to accept a bad condition because it is hardship to find a job.

According to some people, it is the best way to accept a bad condition because it is hardship to find a job. They belive it is perfect choice for theirs. Secondy, last a year have some virus problems in the world and people suffer find a new job, do not struggle any issues. When they find a job, think it is enough for us. However, others, including me think always deal with all problems and want bounced back this situation. When these people come across some bad moods do not escape these problems and looking for different solutions, because it is essential to solve problems. For example, last a year everywhere were closed and most of the people jobless, but Amazon prime minister improve own business and today he is a billioner. As result do not afraid any issues and think always have new ways or chance for us. To sum up, we debated two different types of person who they suppose and protect different choice. In my opinion, although today have some jobless all over the world, if a person who want live better than others, every time find a new solutions and prefer to try and improve this situation.