According to many, grown-ups are enjoying life the most, although others opinion is that teen-agers are living life to their fullest. This essay does agree that grown-ups do enjoy more compared to young. Olders have the responsibilities of financial and social whereas youngsters have no influence and enjoy care-free lifestyles.

According to many, grown-ups are enjoying life the most, although others opinion is that young is living life to their fullest. This essay does agree that grown-ups do enjoy more compared to young. Elders have the responsibilities of financial and social whereas youngsters have no influence and enjoy care-free lifestyles. For a start, adults enjoy financial freedom, although there are social duties that come with it. Monetary success for adults come from being punctual and be responsible at jobs. Wealth also helps them to meet various demands for families, governments such as tax, and society like safety. In addition to financial freedom, social duties such as raising one's own family and enjoying physical pleasure are fulfilled by adults through sexual release. Many individuals did not get this physical happiness regularly as they do not have money. In other words, British magazine "Metropoliton" indicated that cause of lack of wealth, many adults are not getting sexual partners regularly. Consequently, adults enjoy their lives due to having wealth and sexual pleasure. On the other hand, teenagers have no responsibility for finance and society in many cultures. As they mostly depend on parents or guardians for their monetary needs. Teenagers have better lifestyles where they earn little for pocket-money. Furthermore, there are no social duties for teenagers as they do not have to run families or pay taxes to governments for enjoying various benefits. Therefore, Teenagers enjoy care-free lifestyles and have plenty of personal time to enjoy lives. A survey from Children Association of Bangladesh, for instance, has indicated that teenagers have 60 hours of free time in a week outside study and sleep; consequently, a care-free attitude towards life is justified. To conclude, elders do enjoy their lives the most compared to younger ones in my view. While being an adult, the elders have more social responsibilities, but wealth does help to enjoy their lives physically and mentally whereas teenagers have care-free lives.