According to a survey people involved in certain occupations and professions are seen to be honest. What is the situation in your country and why?

Honesty is the most expensive thing which you can not expect from everyone although there are certain number of professions in which honesty has been considered as most vital trait. Every coin have 2 faces and the same is applicable for aforesaid statement in complete world and my country is no exception of it. There are a number of professions which requires their employee to be utmost honest like military, doctors and cops. First and the foremost occupation which involves honesty is the military. A solider needs to be honest with his profession. He is the prima facie of the country and in my country a solider have honesty in his veins. Its one of the proud full job that a person posses, tiny dishonesty with their occupation may put country in trouble that's why becoming a military man is not so easy. And there were negligible incidents when we hear about dishonesty incidents in military job we can say once in blue moon. Their work is consequently splendid. Another occupation in which honesty has been a part of is Cops. A policeman needs to posses honesty in his profession on the contrary there is same part of the police force which is involved in some filthy works. Another example of the same is an insurance agent, an insurance agent may be dishonest for most of time in order to cross sell his policy and the same is with advertisers. They don't choose dishonesty to harm anyone but to have short run profits. Although having honesty in your occupation helps to have profits in long run. For instances a businessman, more he will be ethical to his business, vendor, distributors the more will be the profits for him in long run. In some professions there is no room for dishonesty like doctors. A doctor needs to be honest with his patient while diagonosing any disease but there are some doctor as well which compromises their profession with dishonesty in order to gain perks. So you can't expect honesty from everyone although there is a few part of the professions in which dishonesty has been involved. To conclude I would like to reiterate my opinion that honesty is something which everyone can't compile even though there are a number of professions which involves high sense of honesty.