Access to higher education is a goal for many people everywhere.

Access to higher education is a goal for many people everywhere. Given the fact of limited resources for education, It’s a common opinion that being able to receive college training should be only available for people with talent, however in reality everyone that have had completed high school can apply to college education. My position in this essay is that college training should be open to everyone with a high school diploma, but also is willingly to attend to classes and have the economic resources to pay the fees. Regarding the access to college training, when only the talented are able to attend college training, the classes would be more competitive and every student would be more independent. This would be helpful to teachers as their time Can be used in more research and development of new ideas. In contrast when everyone with a high school diploma can attend college education, undoubtedly there will be differences in the academic standard of the students. However, when access to higher education is more open, in the long term the communities and countries will be more educated in technical and social sciences. Consequently the whole society will most likely be more advanced. I believe everyone with a high school diploma can attend to college training, nevertheless is important that there is motivation to attend classes and learn. Also is vital that the student can pay for its college training as it is know that resources for education are limited and expenses are high. However, If someone doesn’t have the resources there are many scholarships and funds that can provide for the means and resources for the college fees.