Accepting a problem or finding a solution?

I always have a faith that accepting a problem comes from weakness, so face up to a problem is my choice. I think the only difference between humans and animals is capability of finding solution. Although figuring out the problems is a crucial part of humanity, sometimes it is an art to accept the problems, and this disappointing moments come when we cannot do anything for sure. People have to think over their problem and puzzle out them, and for this purpose we have some ways. For instance some people start consulting to prevent confusion. Some people seems baffled at first glance but after consulting they can understand the problem and after that they can find a solution to deal with that. Another way is focus on the subject and the problem alone. For example some people like me, goes to their cage and think over their problems, and hit upon a solution. The most important thing which is common in all approaches is being optimistic and hopeful. Sometimes people can change their destination and a problem is unsolvable. A shining example is that you lost a competition and you cannot change the result, so you have two choice which are accepting the problem and learn from it or get depressed and lost your hope like the competition too. The art of accepting problems in this situation may help people and can play a role as solution for future problems. In conclusion, people must do their best to cope with problems, and this is the critical duty of every human being. Accepting the problem when a solution can be found is nothing but absolute weakness.