Whether high-intensity activities should be removed completely in the sports field or not, I firmly believe it is unnecessary to not be participating in any extreme sports due to the profit it brings to both individuals and the masses.

Whether high-intensity activities should be removed completely in the sports field or not, I firmly believe it is unnecessary to not be participating in any extreme sports due to the profit it brings to both individuals and the masses. If extreme sports will not be able to appear in the future, a handful of extreme sport coaches will be highly influenced in earning a living. A practical example is workers whose job is skydiving coach in Ha Giang, Vietnam. In a large demand of discovering and experiencing the entire Ha Giang at one glance from travellers, skydiving is opened. Hence, skydiving is a well-paid and appealing chance for those who want to decide as a stable job. Therefore, the disappearance of the masses of extreme sports can lead to a tremendous amount of employee opportunities and an attractive way of making money. With the loss of high-intensity activities, the government-who are beneficiaries in this case will be affected as well. Extreme sports are now considered as a worldwide sport, so if one’s country banned this field, it will less attract both travellers and foreigners, especially whose sport lovers. This can lead to a sharp fall in tourism. Consequently, travelling can be followed by a select few whose decision is to one's country. Moreover, the government can loss of financial track in a long-term plan. In conclusion, I think it is not suitable to reduce extreme sports since the benefits of this field are still developing in a strong way and it can be flourished in the near future.