Accept bad situation or improve

There are such controversial situations when you face predicaments in terms of lack of money or unsatisfactory job, some might accept it and others might undergo it. Sometimes It might be best to admit or it would be better to overcome. Well, it depends on the   circumstance. From the one side, some people thought fate will path the ways for them, they'll just follow it what life has given. They unlikely change their situations, it would be better to stay same. When they want to undergo with it, they have to take venture for it, maybe they're afraid of being left or quit from the original place, for example, even though their jobs earn less and they want to quit, they have to give time for applying new employment. During that moment, if they resign how could they for the bills and taxes. It might seems really problematic for them, so they acknowledge it and still being stable. On the other hand, some might make progress and escape from the striving. For them, to improve the situation is the best way of solution. As an example, Bill Gates and Ronaldo suffered an extreme poverty in their childhood. They took advantge of being poor experiences and endeavoured undauntedly and become into rags to riches. They've struggled a lot, consequently they're thriving now. From my perspective, when I encounter the difficulties, I would mitigate my worriedness and contemplate to solve for it. Sometimes, we have to take risk to undergo with the circumstance, it would be hard for a moment, then we'll fine. There's a speech "After the harsh storms, the rainbow will come out". In a conclusion, when you face the bad situation, annalyze it and make decision for it. Not all bad situations need to ignore or not all bad situations need to improve. Consider the situation well and figure out the best idea for it.