about the following topic. Air pollution is becoming more serious in many big cities. What are the reasons for this problem? Suggest at least two solutions to deal with the situation.

It is obvious that pollution is a huge problem in over the world, especially air pollution in many modern cities. Now, I am going to talk about the reasons of causing this kind of pollution and solutions to face up to this issue. Firstly, in my opinion there are three main reasons causing air pollution. In some countries, it is too much exhaust fumes from private vehicles, factories, constructions…etc. For instance, Vietnamese people use their own transport such as: motorbikes, cars, …etc, which produce lots of harmful fumes. Furthermore, the fresh atmosphere depends on people lifestyle because if they always smoke cigarettes or make a high carbon footprint score, it damage on not only the air but also water, soil…and so on. Moreover, some activities impacting on the environment like deforestation need to be banned. And the last reason is the method of dealing with rubbish like firing the garbage…etc. For some reasons above, we should make no effects on the environment especially the air anymore. Secondly, to discuss about the solutions of this problem, I have some ideas that reduce the level of air pollution. One of the easiest things we can do immediately that we should use public transport like bus – the popular transport in almost countries. On the other hand, we need to change our lifestyle. For example, using canvas bag or biological bag is more environmentally friendly than using plastic bag when we go shopping. To avoid some breathing problems of air pollution, the government advised people wear mask whenever going out. And last one, planting more trees is always a good idea to practice. In short, we have many ways to protect the environment, so just do it for better life. In conclusion, air pollution is a serious problem that people need to take responsibility to protect the atmosphere. We should spend more time finding out the reasons of this problem and have great ways to solve them.