About my favourite movies

I am going to tell about my favourite movie. It is “Pursuit of Happenes and it’s genre is dramma. It is acted by professional actor and actress. For exampla: They are Will Smith, his son and Thandiwi Newton. it is realesed December 15, 2006. Will Smith acted as Chris Gardner Thandiwi Newton acted as Linda Jane Smith acted as Christopher As for my imagation of this movie. I watched it about 5 years ago. It is really the best motivation movie. In the movie, Chris and his familly were in a bad condition. he applied many companies but none companies did not accept his request but he did not stop trying. he went to lots of interview but again he could not get the answer he needed. Meanwhile he was disagreement with his wife. he was a son about 6 years old. Chris could not afford to pay flat fees. In his family, his wife only worked as maid. He did not give up. His every failer steps gave him power. and he tried to achieve his goal and dreams. One day evening he was phone by a company. Before he applied this company but did not received him appliement. So chris and comp worker set a interview time. after inview he began work as call centre. He gave to people about information of company and its opportunity. After 3 days, his position will rise because he does a lot for development of the company. And his life began to improve. He lives happily with his wife and child. I learned from this movie that never stop, always be on the move, all of these challenges are temporary. Of course good ways are coming. You just have tobe patienly