About life and how to lead it.

life, a vast and beautiful thing that exists in this world surrounded by different mentality (of thinkable minds). Many say that it is a complicated thing and some say that it is the simplest form that humankind can able to enjoy. But deep inside, we cannot say who is right or who is wrong. Everyone is correct in their own perspective like no one in this world can see a single rainbow at a time even they are in the same city. Life has no restrictions to use it for one's enjoyment, happiness, or for their mental mature like no ocean in this world restricts people to extract salt from it. Life is like an ocean for whales and is like an aquarium for small and habitual fishes. It solely depends upon what we are and how we think. Life is like a land, we can get what we sow in it. No one is allowed to question his life. You are the only architect to design your life. Having flaws on their side, one shouldn't hate one's life for the things that happened or happening around us. Life is like a mirror, it reflects, what we do now, in the future. One thing to remember is, if a mistake either knowingly or unfortunately happens in our life it will be visible to society like a black spot on a white canvas. No one ever understands and saw how the entire canvas is but points out only that stupid black spot and starts pointing us. Don't ever bother about it. It happened in one dark phase in our life. We should build ourselves like professional painters to correct that black spot and turn it into wonderful art. Just learn things from the past life and mold yourself to adopt it and boasts yourself like a 104 satellite-carrying PSLV into the upcoming life.