Aa students provide free education by the government

Schooling plays a key role in one's life that it should be free to individuals although free education create some negative point yet I believe that it has consists of advantages of free education. There are few points of agree of free education. Firstly, if the government give free education than all poor people for middle class people can also get education in school. For instance, in the American survey 73% people obtain free education which provided by the American government. Furthermore, with the free education the country literacy rate increases as well as increase the people workability skills and many more and if government does not provide any employment to people then they do not waste time, and they can also start own small business as a result, government should bear all expenses of education for people. Yes, if the government provide free education then student will not take seriously their study because they thought they do not use their money own education. In addition to, with the government free education then School will overcrowd. To illustrate, Punjab government implement cheap rules of education in these rules' government provide free education till the Secondary class and not focus on student studies teacher pass and give next standard to the children's however student was qualified or not. So that's why this rule is cheap. To conclude, according to me, government should bear all expenses of primary or Secondary Education for students whereas the higher study fees should pay by the individual.