many people believe that formal exams in which pen and paper is used are not the best method of assessing a candidate. what is yous opinion about this? give reasons and

There is a o going debate about formal exam conduction through pen and paper method is the best way of evaluating a candidate. This essay will discuss about why using a pen and paper method is more effective than using computer based test. To initiate the motion, we will now discuss numerous other methods of assessing a test like computer based, interviews, physical evaluation etc. . Each on of these has specific advantages for example computer based test are good for objective type questions. Interviews are great for speaking practices and physical evaluations are there for jobs that need an individual to physically fit like being a police man. On the flip side, a pen and paper mode exams are for every thing including all of these mentioned above. As we all might know, the written exams are conducted in inclusion with all of these. Even though the world is becoming more technological these days, numerous people are still habitual with written rather typing. Also in differentiation with on line exam, the classical format of exams are a great help for subjective type of questions with also having an upper hand on ability of expressing one's views, additionally speed can also be a factor in comparing these two. Howbeit, for these how all are capable of typing as fast as writing. To recapitulate, according to the opinion generated by this essay, the tradition pen and paper mode are more reliable than the other various forms.