Today many young people frequently change their jobs. What problems does it create? How to solve them?

Nowadays, some of the youngsters change their job places quite often. Due to the job replacement some concerns such as unemployment and urbanization have occurred among society and there is a necessity to avoid it. Firstly, the frequent change of workplaces by young individuals leads to the concern of unemployment. Employers who get some work experience in their previous organizations moving to the entities which offer better financial conditions and suitable office atmosphere. It in order negatively impacts on jobseekers, since each office manager tries to hire the suitable candidate for the organization. As a solution, there is a necessity to create all specific requirements which will suit the future intensions and professional growth of the employer within the place of work. Another problem is that young people living in rural areas are struggling with job seeking. Because of the lack of jobs in villages, young people are moving to large cities and altering their work places. To take an example, in Azerbaijan a huge amount of youngsters urbanize to the capital city Baku for better living conditions. For solving this problem, it should be the priority of the government representatives to create additional job entities sufficiently, thereby preventing the flow of humans to the large cities. In conclusion, the board of directors of particular entities ought to create the best opportunities within the office for keeping their talented workers, thereby giving a chance to other young individuals to seek a job for themselves. In addition, it is mandatory for government representatives’ mandatory to establish extra places for working and do everything possible to minimize the young peoples’ crossing.