Some people believe that its peoples right to have free internet access and its government duty to provide it free other think that people should pay for it

Experts throughout both the developing and the developed word have debated that everyone has a right to access to the internet the government should provide this Access for free such as for students to study for business to boost economy which will have impact directly or indirectly on common man or whether the opposite has become the case. Personally E I strongly advocate the formal view because internet is the basic need of today's human especially after pandemic things have been changed a lot this essay will discuss both sides using example from Pakistani society to demonstrate and prove arguments. The central reason behind this is to hold on the one hand there is a powerful almost daily evidence that student needs internet for their studies regarding their research online classes and sometime to collaborate with international students which requires a hefty amount of data but not every student can afford the high prices so government should come forward to help them out because they are the future of country. On the other hand we cannot neglect this reality as well that it could be used in bad ways if you have unlimited access to internet most of the users or immature user so they do not know how to reduce the chances of Malware viruses and data theft they just open and shade different links without even knowing about it. From the arguments and examples given I firmly believe that government should make a code of conduct regarding free internet access and they must be a limit of data in addition there must be some thirty who keeps eye on it before any sad moment occurs.