a very well-known company, and to pursue studying doctorate in order to equal to acquire a complete knowledge about the aviation industry and that helps me with upward movement.

first of all, let me introduce myself. My name's Lama. I am originally from Beirut which is in the midpoint of Lebanon's Mediterranean coast but presently staying in Muscat, Sultanate of Oman. I did my Bachelor's Degree in travel and tourism from Lebanese University, Beirut. currently, I am pursuing MBA in aviation management at Emirates University. My long term goal is to achieve a good position in a very well-known company, and to pursue studying doctorate in order to equal to acquire a complete knowledge about the aviation industry and that helps me with upward movement. I've grown up in a small family with one sibling. I am very close to my immediate family but not so close to my extended family, I never really see them and I actually have a distant uncle who lives in Sweden. To be honest, on my mother's side of the family everyone gets annoyed very swiftly but on my father's side of the family everyone is really relaxed, so I got traits from my father's side.