A Successful Person is one who depends on work experiences and not academic qualification

A successful person is one who depends on work experiences and not academic qualification. In my opinion, I truly agree on this statement. People who didn’t have academic qualification doesn’t mean that they are not clever or they can’t be success. Similarly, people who earn a cert or a qualification doesn’t ensure them to secure a job or a position in workplace as well. In essence, academic qualification doesn’t necessarily reflect one’s intelligence or their ability in achieving success. There are few reasons of why successful person depends mainly on work experience but not academic experience including education fees are getting increasingly expensive, academic qualification focus mostly on theory but less of work experience and academic qualification can be bought in some cases. First and foremost, education fees which are getting increasingly expensive nowadays makes it tough for people with poor financial ability to obtain an academic qualification. This is because they are force to pay a great amount of money and expenses that have exceed the limit that they can afford while actually they just want to get some practical experiences and knowledge in order to earn themselves a living. As a result, this holds people back from getting an academic qualification. In this case, lacking an academic qualification doesn’t actually mean that these people have no talent in that field, they just don’t have the financial ability to get a cert or earn an academic qualification. Consequently, most of them will straightway enter workplace to get working experience although they’re pay low. This eventually expose them to a real situation and enhance their problem solving skill. Hence, increasingly high education fees have refrain many people away from getting education qualification but people can still achieve success by their rich hands on experience and good problem solving skill. Secondly, most of the academic courses focus mostly on theory but less of actual hands on experience. Although certain industries may require more theory-base knowledge, the actual conducts and functioning in an industry not necessarily follow the theory that we learned from academic. In fact, the actual hands on experience determine whether ones can produce and complete their work successfully. Hence, a successful people depends on work experience but less of an academic qualification as academic qualification doesn’t ensure them to done something big or create a success work but the actual working experience and hands on experience do. Furthermore, some people may have obtained their cert or academic qualification by buying them from other people. In this case, they don’t have much knowledge in a certain important field and just simply buying a cert as a proven that they have the qualification to apply for a post or a certain job. While they just intend to easily get the position or job that they desire instead of working hard to achieve it, academic qualification doesn’t help them to become successful people. In short, academic qualification can be fake in some cases and consequently, it may not guarantee people to achieve success. In conclusion, a successful person is one who depends on work experiences and not academic qualification because education fees are getting increasingly expensive which makes it difficult for poor but talented people to obtain it and thus they depend on their real world experience and problem solving skill instead of an academic cert. Additionally, academic qualification focus mostly on theory but less of work experience and academic qualification can be fake are also reasons involved. Therefore, people should not merely focus on getting an academic qualification but should also priotise their working experience as work experience is the determinant to success.