A street market in your city

Well, nowadays the trend of street market is declining due to the increasing popularity of online shopping. Despite of, a plethora of people who loves to shopping in street market rather than online. Today i would like to talk about a streets market in my city. It is located at sector5 which is right in the heart of the city. So, people can easily access this palace. It is very crowded place. Both of gender prefer their shopping in market. It is opened all week days. But, at Saturday and Sunday most of people spending time is market to buy a product. It is always remain clothes, stationary item, electronics equipment and house hold item. However, all ages group are prefer this market. Apart from this, youngsters are always love this market. Since it is all products are available this place. Everyone can buy branded products such as, footwear, clothes and accessories. Therefore, the price at this market is very low as compared to the malls. Furthermore, this place is equally popular for street food. Those who come to shopping they definitely enjoyed snacks and other Indian food. It is easily available here. All in all, it is a wonderful and famous street market and people love to visit this place