“A world obsessed with technological developments will definitely face dangers. ” with this statement? Provide reasons and examples.

Some say that not only do the world develop with the help of advancements of technology but also it may have some concerns, simultaneously. However, I think the improvements on technology provides more opportunities, which are consideredto bepositive for humanity. In some cases only, we would face problematic situations due to the modern technologies. From one angle, a huge proportion of people enjoy using the actual technologies so that they make their lives much easier, fascinating or even more affordable. In particular, wide internet connection, known as a World Wide Web, eases individuals’ life with giving chances to be aware with all types of news from far locations of the world. In this case, people are highly likely to share their talents or knowledge with their internet acquaintances in order to have shared values of other countries. Learning about foreign culture is the case, here, I think. Another main advantage is that nowadays, humankind has confronted extremely positive changes in the style of communication they did before. With the help of developments on technology, companies can interact internationally to make stronger liaison between them. Unlike the past times, when telegrams or written letters were used in the case of interaction, they have some opportunities to use emails, phone or video communications, which are as good asface-to-face meetings. As an illustration, the application called Zoom creates new possibilities for relationships between teachers and students, as well as modern conferences between international companies are also held on this program. Even though these developments are highly advantageous for us, they would be a cause for some problems in the world. To my mind, new type of crime has emerged after the excessive improvements of technology. Hackers are being the main problem for the companies working with a huge amount of money especially banks. With the help of modern devices, they can break into the vaults or people’s personal accounts to rob money. Until now, most of the organizations suffered from this problem. To conclude, technology could be progressive advancement for some as this notion is also sensible to me. Since all aspects of life have some negative impacts, developments with technology could also be one of them. Nevertheless, a tremendous influence of technology outweighs the problems coming with it.