6thc ufbug if ig v8r kyc CT nvytf utb

Nowadays, international companies and their products play a significant role almost a-cross the world among people. I strongly agree that these powerful companies are monopolized our lifestyle in various aspect such as favorites or education, so their impacts have to be reduced in our life. It is clear that the huge companies have dramatically become economic giants of the world. In fact, the dominant atmosphere in the society could be quickly managed by them. Moreover, they can persuade people to use their services or products through the advertising power while those goods are not the necessities of the society. For instance, consumption of soda and sugar products are widely rising all around the world. The regulatory organization in health are not able to prevent this trends, as well. Secondly, most local companies and small businesses are being ruined since they can not be present in the unfair competitive situation. Also, multinational companies are supported by the governments. That is why small businesses have just two options. Either work alone or become a subsidiary of the universal companies. In any case, they are the main losers in this unequal struggle. For example, several international companies are making special handicrafts of countries in large quantities by machines while it will destroy the art and handicraft of each area because they have to be made just by hand not machine. In conclusion, I strongly agree that the multinational companies are managing our life because of their financial purposes, and they use extensive advertising in this issue. I believe continuation of this way will ruin local businesses and handicrafts specially in developing countries.