a solution suggested is to construct sky strains above or underground. Nevertheless, it’s not a preeminent way, which also has several disadvantages beside advantages.

Nowadays, with the development of country lead to a number of issues happening negatively. One of the most outstanding problems is a dilemma of means moving on the road is also extremely serious problem in cities. To address this, a solution suggested is to construct sky strains above or underground. Nevertheless, it’s not a preeminent way, which also has several disadvantages beside advantages. When it comes to benefits of it, first one we ought to mention is resolve adversity and congestion in cities successfully. Another positive side is reducing carbon emissions, which will be decreased gradually due to the fact of less private vehicles run resulting in fewer fossils fuel burned. Consequently, emissions to the environment will be cut down remarkably. Furthermore, strain is a prompt mean of transportation and transport large volume of goods, so we can save a great deal of time and money. However, there are some drawbacks interfering with implementation of this plan. Firstly, finance of the government is immensely vital issue. Lack of money can cause quality of infrastructures to be gone down, which can create many consequences severely making citizens being affected. Especially, the government will cost a small fortune to repair them. Secondly, it is noise pollution. When this mean is running in the rail, it will make noise continually that may keep wholesome of people devastating steadily. In conclusion, sky strains is built higher than the head and under foot is an immediate solution. There are both advantages and disadvantage of this construction. Personally, I think we should take a consideration about pros and cons of this plan and minimize unfavorable conditions to brings as much profit as possible from this project.