A serious problem affecting countries right across the globe is the lack of water for drinking, washing and for other household uses

Nowadays, all over the world are facing a serious problem is the lack of water for household uses. There are various reasons behind this phenomenon and also some solutions. So, I will discuss both in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, there are various causes of lack of water in all over the world. Firstly, some people are using water uselessly and they do not know about the value of water. Secondly, in salad days, population of the world has rapidly increased in the comparison of past which causes water consumption would be increased. Thirdly, this is the main cause of lack of water that is water population because direct of raw sewage from factories entering the river and it contains chemical which is harmful for us. On the other hand, there are some solutions to reduce of water shortages. First of all, government should water change at a higher price because people will be aware of the higher amount of water then they are using water as a right way. Moreover, government also takes strictly rules for factories because then water source will be protected from harmful chemicals. All in all, every situation can be conquered with optimum solution. So, government as well as public must be taken seriously otherwise we will face many problems in future